Events

What is the norm regarding events on the main screen? Not the guild events..

I think it's been a couple of days since the last event, and the next one is the one that requiresa team of 4* ewoks, which I doubt most newer players have. I'm level 67 and I have 0 4* ewoks.

I haven't seen a Thrawn or R2 event since I started playing, but reading on here, I got the impression those came around on a regular basis.
I am the jedi dog battle droid C-3PO could not kill.

Replies

• Options
    I'm at a point where there's not much for me to do on the game. I wait for activities to re-set each night, but as soon as I'm done with that, it's just kinda wait around for something. It would help if there were events I could do to advance my game.
  • Options
    If your asking about thrawn and r2, and saying there's not much to do, does that mean you have your Phoenix squad all seven star? And you have a solid seven star empire squad ? Cuz those are what you need to get those two legendary event chars.
  • Sunnie1978
    2937 posts Moderator
    Options
    Hi @RufusDogbreath

This is where you can find the current Event Calendar for March- https://forums.galaxy-of-heroes.starwars.ea.com/discussion/160458/event-calendar-mar#latest

Please note that all dates are subject to change and it is not unusual for some events, like legendary events or hero's journeys not to appear on the calendar when first announced but to be added to the calendar later.

While waiting for the return of some events, you can check out this posts which list the type of reoccurring events, frequency, characters needed for the event and suggested gear and character levels - https://forums.galaxy-of-heroes.starwars.ea.com/discussion/154696/reoccurring-events-and-characters-required-index/p1

Help this helps!
  • Options
    If you're not in a guild, I suggest joining one. Gives you a lot more to do/look forward to.
  • RufusDogbreath
    233 posts Member
    edited March 2018
    Options