Sith raid rewards.

Guys I'm an officer in a 90m guild. I'm struggling to get my guild to do the sith raid. SERIOUSLY please reevalute the rewards for the lower tiers e.g. t4 t5 etc..

At t4 it is a boring slog to complete. And the garbage rewards are a kick in the teeth. I'm being honest with you when I say I foresee people stopping playing over this.

Do something. Thanks. Appreciate the work you put into the new raid. It just needs some tweaks (rewards).

Replies

• Options
    Have the same exact problem. It’s really not worth the effort, and now the morale is down on most of our members, and effecting TB/TW. Such a shame really...

If only they devs understood challenge/benefit ratio properly, instead of:
    Step 1: challenge/rewards “just” out of reach
    Step 2: w8 for whales to mortgage their house/sell their mothers
    Step3: profit
  • Options
    Same. My 50M GP guild is no longer pushing through the t4. First raid took 4 days. Second run 4 days. We're up to 7 days on the same t4 grind. Not fun or worth it. The only mates remotely interested are in it for the guild currency. "Come on guys! Play the really kittens unfun feature!"

Is this WAI?
  • Ebbda
    261 posts Member
    Options
    Same here.

With all the content rising it's obviously a case of players saying to themselves 'What's best to skip.' and it's a no brainer.

The rewards don't make a dent in the grind. If they threw in the milk carton picture worthy Stun Guns, Stun Cuffs and Carbanti's over the challenge trash we'd see more trying, I'd say.

Also, you're probably seeing a snooze from members til phase two starts, yeah? :wink:

I wonder why...
  • Options
    Ebbda wrote: »
    Same here.

With all the content rising it's obviously a case of players saying to themselves 'What's best to skip.' and it's a no brainer.