Don't know what to do

Spuds
11 posts Member
Hi,
Not really a complete newbie in the game, but need a pointer in the right direction
Current arena team is: (I'm level 80)

Chirrut, Baze, Boba, Palpatine, and Kylo Ren

I feel like this team does not really have any synergy except for chirrut and baze. I also have no idea what i should be farming.
Is it worth getting phoenix this late in the game? (only have kanaan and zeb 7 stars)
And is it worth upgrading my Bounty hunters? I started out the game farming them because i thought they were good but i stopped since. After this rework im debating whether i should again.

Thanks.

Replies

• Options
    Bounty hunters won't get you far in arena. Finish Phoenix to get both 7* Palpatine and thrawm, farm OG rebels for CLS and empire for r2.
  • Options
    You definitely need to get an arena team with some synergies. Not sure what you can put together since i can't see your roster. But since you have palp i woukd say palp lead empire woukd be good. Palp vader tarkin tfp and either storm or royal guard are a decent starter empire team. Eventually you want thrawn so you do need to farm pheonix too. If you have sion he is also a good tank choice under a palp lead even at a low star. And nihlas is a good addition even at a low star count. So palp vader nihlas sion and either tfp or tarkin would be a good team also if you can manage. Though you would eventually want to replace tfp or tarkin with thrawn.
  • Spuds
    11 posts Member
    Options
    I've got 7 star palp, 6 star vader, 7 star storm trooper, 6 star royal guard, and 7 star tarkin for Empire but only palpatine and storm trooper are really geared up.
  • Options
    I would prioritize gearing vader and tarkin and farm tfp and gear him. You don't really need two tanks and storm us better than rg. Vader tarkin and tfp are all good for ships and the zeta challenge so you'll also be helping yourself there too.
  • Spuds
    11 posts Member
    Options