Amylin Holdo and Rose Tico, Resistance Team?

Prev1
Hello,
I'm currently building up my Resistance Team, I have Finn, Resistance Trooper and Poe at Gear X, and Poe Modded up to 210 Speed.
Now I'm asking myself which two Characters to add to those three.
Currently I'm using Scavenger Rey and Resistance Pilot and I'm bringing up R2D2.
Thank you in advance for your answers.
Sincerely,
werter116

Replies

• Options
    I'm no expert but...I think you'd want -

Finn (l), Resistance Trooper, Resistance Pilot, Rey, R2 and Poe.
  • TVF
    36611 posts Member
    Options

Sounds great but last I checked you could only use five. :p
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Options
    TVF wrote: »

Yeah. Would be good eh lol... :smiley:

You got me, apologies.

Either Poe or R2. Depending on how authentic you want to be.
  • Ploosh
    565 posts Member
    Options

I'm also no expert, but I think for the Finn team you want Finn, Poe, RT, Pilot and Holdo. Then the other 5 give you the classic JTR all resistance team.

Altho, are you looking to make just one team, not two?

If JTR and BB8 are unavailable, then zFinn, Poe, RT, R2, and Holdo are gonna be your best bet. Holdo gives you another AoE to pop those exposes and keep the train a chuggin
  • Random9
    510 posts Member
    Options

Yeah. Would be good eh lol... :smiley:

You got me, apologies.

Either Poe or R2. Depending on how authentic you want to be.

I run zFinn, so I'm kind of an expert. You'll definitely want Poe, he's the engine for the resistance expose train. I'd run BB-8 and R2-D2 in the back slots. If you don't have them scavenger and pilot are the next best option.
  • YaeVizsla
    3448 posts Member
    Options
    Rose, sadly, isn't very good, and Amilyn is significantly less useful on a Finn team, though on a JTR team, she's great.