IF we remove guys after TB

RealArmondz
93 posts Member
edited May 2018
but they havent collected there rewards out of inbox yet they still get them right? Also if ppl that have signed up for tw get moved do they fall off the total?(in preview phase)

Replies

  • Kyno
    31989 posts Moderator
    If you dont log into the game while still in guild, after TB ends they dont show up in your in box. You can probably still get them but that would be a help ticket issue.

    Yes, if someone was signed up during the preview phase and removed they would be removed from the list
  • Waqui
    8571 posts Member
    You could warn them to give them a heads up and a chance to collect their rewards first.
  • They have one but we are under a time crunch
Sign In or Register to comment.