Not New, but looking for guidance

So I've been playing this game since 2016 on IOS, and I realize that I am stretching myself too thin. I'm a little over a million galactic power, but I keep starting something and then switching to other things or wasting time on things that I later find out are irrelevant. I'm looking for a highly experienced player to just look at a few things with me, including my roster, and help me decide on a worthwhile course of action so that I stop wasting so many rasources. Any takers? I'm on Discord as DanMan25.

Replies

• Options
    So I've been playing this game since 2016 on IOS, and I realize that I am stretching myself too thin. I'm a little over a million galactic power, but I keep starting something and then switching to other things or wasting time on things that I later find out are irrelevant. I'm looking for a highly experienced player to just look at a few things with me, including my roster, and help me decide on a worthwhile course of action so that I stop wasting so many rasources. Any takers? I'm on Discord as DanMan25.
  • Options
    Post your swgoh.gg account link on here and people can have a look at what you've got and give you some advice
  • Options
    One question I have is the best way to get mods. Speed seems to be the way to go with them but does that mean the mod challenges or should you wait and just try to utilize the store? To do the challenges is to level up five man squads of just about everything. I'm also completely lost on the new ships. Just as a starting point.
  • Options
    It has to approve the link so it'll come at some point.
  • BubbaFett
    3311 posts Member
    Options
    You can great mods in health mods.... You just need to be picky and know you will sell 90% of what you farm..... Speed primary arrows only, and ensure everything else has a speed secondary......

That's in mod challenges..... You want only 5 dot mods...
  • Options