It can be done! Full Jedi squad rank 1 in arena

Obi_six_Kenobi
370 posts Member
edited June 2018
wluob9xi7jvn.png
gf08e12c8avl.png

I was able to battle my way down beating nightmare, Rex lead with wampa and MT, and Rey teams. I doubt it will hold long on defense, but it was a lot of fun, which is the point of a game right?

Oh and my shard is a Dec 2016 shard, which may be more or less competitive than your shard.

Replies

• 3ReD7
    47 posts Member
    Options
    Congrats!! Great work!
  • jayjonbeach
    697 posts Member
    edited June 2018
    Options
    That is awesome and very encouraging. We knew he was fantastic, but it seems he may even be a little better and bigger boost to the Jedi than we thought

Side note - How do we see how old the shard we on is? I started playing Sep 2016
  • Options
    That is a job well done!
  • Options
    And with a G9 Old Ben no less. Very nice!
  • Options
    That is awesome and very encouraging. We knew he was fantastic, but it seems he may even be a little better and bigger boost to the Jedi than we thought

Side note - How do we see how old the shard we on is? I started playing Sep 2016

I think it is just the month you started playing, at least I’ve never seen it anywhere in the game.

And yeah, GMYoda, is a huge boost, he’s almost like having bb8’s illuminated destiny go off much earlier, and he takes so many turns that he can almost keep tenacity up on the rest of the team constantly. And finally his damage output is huge.
  • Options
    RunchGwar wrote: »
    And with a G9 Old Ben no less. Very nice!

Thanks. I actually kind of like him at gear nine as He gets his mind trick off, absorbs an isolation or fracture, and then dies and returns my team to near full health, gives them all tm and speed up allowing them to clean up.
  • Options
    "Judge me by my size do you? And well you should not, for my Ally is the force. A powerful Ally it is"
  • IG007
    40 posts Member
    Options
    I know that guy! ;)