Next Step

Zinke7
194 posts Member
I have been playing this game for less than 2 months now and except for few things I like it a lot.
At first I was just playing and was collecting random characters from all over the place.
Then I came up with FO team and finally after watching lots of guides and reading lots of forum post I started working on Phoenix Team.
That era is about to come to the end for in next few days 5 of them will be 7* and from there on I will just be adding gear pieces to them. I will also try to work little bit harder on Sabine's shard as I have almost completely ignored her.

I am looking for advice on next step(s).
I have watched Warrior Present video on his 4 pillars but I think that is too much focused for me as I would like to work on multiple teams at the same time.

Logical step (IMO) would be to work on Empire team, FO team and Rebel (one for CLS) team for now as I have very good base for those teams.

I am not sure how to round up first 2 teams.
For Empire it would be Palp, Vader, Thrawn for sure but not sure who to pick for last 2 spots (ST, TFP, Tarkin or somebody else). TFP and Tarkin have advantage as they are also used for ships but I am not sure if it is good idea to be without a tank.

For FO I think it would be KRU, KR, FOEX and then again open spots. I am leaning toward Phasma. Not sure if I need FOST if KRU will tank and that would enable me to farm something else with that energy.

Rebel team is the one with Farmboy Luke, Leia, ST Han and old Ben. I would work on them as well so that they are ready for when I get R2D2.

As of right now I am will be getting ST Han shards from arena store once Kanan is finished and Phasma shards from GW store as Zeb is already done.

I would appreciate your input and advice on how to round up those 2 teams as well if you think that I could be working on something else at the same time.

Here is link to my characters on swgoh:
swgoh.gg/u/zinke7/collection/

Replies

• Wardai
    252 posts Member