Building up a Jedi team (total beginner)

SJ76
16 posts Member
r9s9udpyhcda.png

Here’s my current Jedi

Would appreciate any advice on what to develop

I’m a new f2p player so can’t get more stars for bastila and jolee

Replies

• JohnLove11
    153 posts Member
    edited August 2018
    Options
    i wouldn't recommend starting with a Jedi team but if you insisted on it then i would recommend Ezra for sure, easy to farm up, deals big damage, calls others to assist, can remove enemy buffs. Old Ben is probably the best tanks you can get but if he is tough for you to get then Kanan is a good replacement. Qui Gon is also good and his leader ability adds speed which is useful. Ashoka is a good attacker who is easily accessible and also has a ship which is a bonus and JC is a good beginner healer who is also easily accessible and has a ship. Mace is not very good at all in my opinion and his capital ship isn't the best either.

If i were in your position i would go for Qui Gon (L), Kanan/Old Ben, JC, Ezra and Ashoka if you were going to focus on a Jedi team

Note - i have only recommended heros that you are able to farm easily early game and get up to 5* and above on a F2P account (which you will need for Grand Master Yoda event) hence why no Bastila/Jolee. Bastila is absolutely incredible as a leader and if you wanted to go for the strongest team i would definitely include her as your leader, but as you are limited to 3* (4* if you buy the pack) then i would avoid her for now if you are looking to build a team for the GMY event.

Edit - There are many more better Jedi Healers than JC including Luminara/Barris etc, but as you have JC already 5* G7 i would continue with him for his ship until you can replace him later with a better healer
  • SJ76
    16 posts Member
    Options
    Thanks that’s a great help.

Can I ask another then?

If I wasn’t going for Jedi this early who would I go for?

k87ohot4e5rl.png

That’s my current top characters.