Next Zeta, raid team and general advice, and what should I farm next with certain currencies?

I've been playing for about 8 months and have made considerable progress, following the sage advice of many on this forum. Now I'm focusing mostly on my JTR farm but am standing at a bit of a crossroads otherwise. I believe I already have my most critical zetas and am unsure where to place my next Zetas.

This is what I have right now: https://swgoh.gg/u/letareus/collection/

And here is a summary of where I stand. I top my arena and fleet shards almost every day for my payout with my meta-zPalp-nightmare squad (or former meta if the new metas are Jedi/Traya) and my 7 star Tarkin fleet. I've finished the Legendary farms for Thrawn, Palpatine, R2D2, CLS, and BB8. I recently shifted my focus to JTR prep after finishing up my BB8 (First Order) team.

Aside from my Legendary farm toons, I invested heavily in Sion and Nihilus for arena (finished Sion and am on the final stretch for Nihilus), Biggs and TFP for fleet arena, Boba Fett for fleet arena/raids/heists, a little bit in Wedge, Ahsoka, Poe, and Ackbar (7 stars but only G8, for miscellaneous reasons). I have 7 star raid Han and 7 star Rex, both basically ungearead and skills not leveled because of greater priorities.

My daily shard farm currently consists of Nihilus, Shoretrooper, Scavenger Rey, Finn (HM only), and Vet Han/Vet Chewy). With currency, I buy Chirrut shards with fleet (on final stretch to 7 stars) and Ventress with arena currency (just started and currently on hold while I max out the skills on my recently 7-starred Executrix). I'm not even sure I should be farming Ventress - the only reason I'm farming her is because she's used in an Ackbar lead HAAT team.

**1**
My main question for currency farming is what should I farm with Cantina and Galactic War currency? I don't see anything high priority left in those stores.