Ooh, more X-wings?

I just started playing a little while back-- I think Bastilla and Jolee were the shop big characters and Embo's marquee was up?-- so I haven't seen as much of the murky past here, but is the T-65 X-Wing with Rebel Pilot new? I'm hoping so-- and hoping that they won't be hidden from player side the way Rebel Pilots and various other workhorse types have been to date. I really like the idea of the Rebellion/Resistance as _organizations_, as themes, and I've adored X-wings since I was an elementary school fan in the 80s.

Any hope of getting Rebel enlisted troops/non-legendary pilots? It'd be neat.

(And astromech slotting for certain ships... >.>)

Replies

• Dk_rek
    3299 posts Member
    edited September 2018
    Options
    I just started playing a little while back-- I think Bastilla and Jolee were the shop big characters and Embo's marquee was up?-- so I haven't seen as much of the murky past here, but is the T-65 X-Wing with Rebel Pilot new? I'm hoping so-- and hoping that they won't be hidden from player side the way Rebel Pilots and various other workhorse types have been to date. I really like the idea of the Rebellion/Resistance as _organizations_, as themes, and I've adored X-wings since I was an elementary school fan in the 80s.

Any hope of getting Rebel enlisted troops/non-legendary pilots? It'd be neat.

(And astromech slotting for certain ships... >.>)

Astromechs probably never happening it was trashed so they could bring us reinforcement abilites and the 3v3 RNG AI buff fest we have now

• Options