Resource Management? Give Me A Break

ConsultingVet
1 posts Member
edited December 2018
I've been playing this game for 2 years.

When Jawas (each different faction) were required for mods, I was here; when guilds were looking for players who was above "2M GP", I was here; when game community was thinking "each faction and toon should have a use" I was here.

Because this was a collecting game, not resource management game. Number of toons were low, and for god's sake, each toon didn't need same gear for billions of times, mods doesn't required new materials...

If you are inflating toon numbers in a game, you should adjust gears and requirements as well for them.

Right now, we have billions of new toons which need same bloody gears, rest is trash and guess what, almost all shops and daily missions still give same rewards.

Look at my daily challenge gear numbers:

I have 1793 Mk 5 Athakam, 3224 Mk 8 Neuro-Saav, 2860 Mk A/KT from TAC Gear Challenge. STR and AGI is not different as well. So am I managing my resources good?

Right now only two materials matter from gear challenges: Mk 3 Carbanti from STR Gear Challenge, Mk 6 Chiewab from AGI gear Challenge.

And shipments...

Galactic War and Squad Arena shipments are complete jokes and outdated. Not a single toon is good for use and when some smart players discover a tactic, they are nerfed to hell (looking at you Nute Gunray).

Game is inflating, toons are bloating, "fluff and sandbagging" are killing fun and it is diminishing.

TL;DR
Resource management is a bloody excuse to cover up current situation of the game, outdated daily challenges, outdated shipments, new GA ****. SW GOH was the best "f2p friendly p2w" game but right now it's just an another mobile game with hardcore p2w stuff.

Replies

• Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Options