Who to farm after qgj?

I'm thinking either Daka or poe. Thoughts?

Replies

• Options
    I'm no expert but I've noticed more people using Poe in pvp battles
  • Options
    Daka
  • Options
    Get Daka
  • Options
    Daka
  • Options
    daka 100%
  • TMK
    700 posts Member
    Options
    Definitely Old Daka.
  • Tifer
    130 posts Member
    Options
    I'll cast my vote for Daka too.
  • Options
    Daka... She's a beast
  • Options
    i appreciate the input but can i get a more detailed reason as to why
    my team consists of dooku, sidious, qgj, and gs and lumi. im replacing lumi for someone better. just dont know who yet. poe would be just as fast as lumi and give me taunt and expose. he cold be solid. maybe daka could work in the same slot?
  • Options
    as of right now my team is within the top 10 arena ranks consistantly with a some recent #1 ranks. so my team isnt under performing. only lumi is and just slightly
  • Nikoms565
    14242 posts Member
    Options
    gertpacu wrote: »
    Daka... She's a beast

Lol - says the person with the Daka avatar.

But I agree - my drastic arena drops stopped the day a put Daka on my arena team (and she was only 5* at the time - on a mature server with mostly 7*). People fear Daka and rightfully so. The AI actually plays her well and her stun and heal make her a very helpful hero. She can be especially effective when paired with Phasma and fast characters or fast assist callers (GS or QGJ) - as she can have more than one chance to stun in a "round".
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Options