Shadowlands: 140-201M, TW focused alliance (EDT/PDT/BST/GMT)

bsak4
17 posts Member
NdRt9mb.png
Shadowlands is a small alliance that operates like a single large guild. What started off as a group of friends has developed into a community of players with alliance wide communication. We do not believe in feeder guilds. Outside of our specialized teams to guide you through all aspects of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes, we utilize voice chat for theory-crafting, weekly meetings, podcasts, roster reviews and trivia events.

If you would like to be considered, visit us at Discord: HERE

Vanguard - 201m, 45LS/47DS:
1. Galactic Power of 3m+ & 25+ Zetas.
2. Team reqs: Revan, C3PO, Traya, JTR, CLS, Troopers, FO, BH.
3. Hpit 7:15pm, HAAT 8:15pm, HSR 9:15pm All times are EDT.
Shot First - 192m, 45LS/47DS:
1. Galactic Power of 3m+
2. Team reqs: Traya, NS, JTR, Imp Troopers, Resistance.
3. Hpit 3:30pm EST/19:30 GMT, HAAT/HSR 3:45pm EST/19:45 GMT
Asylum - 186m, 45LS/47DS:
1. Galactic Power of 2m+
2. Team reqs: Jedi, First Order, JTR, Imp Troopers, Bounty Hunters, NS.
3. Hpit 8:30pm, HAAT 9:00pm, HSR 10:00pm All times are PDT
Wookiee Monsters - 181m, 44LS/47DS:
1. Galactic Power of 2.5m+
2. Team reqs: Jedi, First Order, JTR, Imp Troopers, NS, Sith.
3. Hpit 7:30pm, HAAT 8:00pm, HSR 8:00pm All times are EDT
Dead Forest Guards - 174m, 44LS/46DS:
1. Galactic Power of 2.8m+
2. Team reqs: JTR, CLS, Troopers 7*, FO, NS, BH, Triumvirate/Nightmare.
3. Hpit 7:15pm, HAAT 9:15pm, HSR 8:15pm All times are EDT
Silverbacks - 155m, 43LS/45DS:
1. Galactic Power of 2.4m+
2. Team reqs: Jedi, First Order, JTR, Imp Troopers, Rebels (Chaze)
3. Hpit 12:00pm EST/17:00 BST, HAAT 1:00pm EST/18:00 BST HSR 2:00pm EST/19:00 BST
Dreadlocks - 140m, 37LS/43DS:
1. Galactic Power of 2.0m+
2. Team reqs: JTR, CLS, Troopers 7*, FO, NS, BH, Triumvirate/Nightmare.
3. Hpit 6:00pm, HAAT 8:00pm, HSR 9:00pm All times are EDT
All guilds require discord and a swgoh.gg account
Contact us privately if you prefer: Bawlsak#1280 or Jaysloger#0368

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.