Credit heist probability

G20
132 posts Member
Good morning people.

Anyone know what the probabilities are for 10 million?

I have been playing everyday for the past 18 months and have only seen 5 million 2 times.
And the rest were either 2.5 or 1.5 million.

Never 10 million.

Replies

• Options
    After almost two years of playing, I've gotten 10 mil one time. I've gotten a few 7.5s and a few 5s. One time I did get the dreaded 2x 1.5 mil's in one day (Ouch that hurts, just ouch).

As far as the probabilities go, I don't think anyone knows exactly (except CG), but it's probably about 0.001% with millions of people playing.

I've been saying for a long time now, credit heists need another tier. With as many characters as they are releasing, grand arenas, etc., that we have to build characters for, we need another tier. Lowest should be 6.4 mil (the cost of taking a character from 1-85).
  • Mr_Sausage
    1869 posts Member
    edited January 2019
    Options
    I’ve gotten 10 million 2 or 3 times. Better drop rates than 6 or 7 carbs in the STR challenge.
  • Options
    yep just did mine... 2.5mil 1.5mil lol sad this game is going so hard into P2W
  • Options
    Got 10 million once, a couple 5 million runs. Didnt know it was possible with 7.5 🤔
  • APX_919
    2468 posts Member
    Options
    Twice in a row I have simmed 12.5M so i may have gotten 7.5M x 2 plus 5M x 2 or 10M x 2 plus 2.5M x 2.
    "Everything is proceeding as I have foreseen...mostly"
  • Options
    From 2017-04-21 to 2019-01-30 there have been 75 credit heists. I've got 1.5mio a few times but never a 10mio.
    Legend#6873 | YouTube | swgoh.gg
  • Options
    2 classes that seem to be neglected in education more than any other:
    Civics
    Statistics
  • Options
    Got 10million once, and it was my first every top tier credit heist around 2 years ago. Never seen it since.
  • Options
    I did ok today with my 2.5 & 5 million.