Total Game Disparity

I've been playing the game for over 2 years and it takes up a lot of time. Which I am committed to. But over the past 9 months it's either Traya or Revan, I'm not a jedi fan, will work with my guild to get Traya. But seriously that's all the arena is about now. I have a Jango lead team which apparently the "burn" skill is unevadable? Not true! What's the point of having skills like that, that just don't work? In my opinion there is very little option for diversity......

Replies

• Options
    Bear in mind that the attack can’t be evaded, meaning it will hit and inflict damage even through foresight. But, if the opposing team has Tenacity up, the Burning debuff can still (and very probably WILL) be resisted...

Hope that helps.
  • Options
    Revan ruined game for many unfortunately, still makes 0 sense that a quick buy char totally annihilated a char that you have to work as a group for a year to obtain. 00000000 sense. Now with 2nd coming of Revans TW most peoples favorite part of the game is ruined. TW comes down to who has more revans.
  • Options
    Quit your whining. You could have farmed for Revan and would likely be top 50 in arena right now.
  • Options
    Hope your talking to OP. I have Revan and take #1 everyday doesnt change the facts I laid out.
  • Nihion
    3340 posts Member
    Options
    SkiaRyder wrote: »
    Revan ruined game for many unfortunately, still makes 0 sense that a quick buy char totally annihilated a char that you have to work as a group for a year to obtain. 00000000 sense. Now with 2nd coming of Revans TW most peoples favorite part of the game is ruined. TW comes down to who has more revans.

Ah yes, the extra zeros trick. I remember when my math teacher told me that adding more zeros to a number made it extra nothing.