Best Light Side Team

I'm fairly new to the game, currently level 55, having trouble beating Light side battles around stage 5.5+ with 3 stars... I need to gear my characters, but they are in stage 6+. I was wondering if anyone has a really good light side team so I can beat all those droids with massive hp.

Currently my team is Chewy 5*, Luminara 5*, QGJ 3*, JC 4* With purple gear, and 2* Ahsoka.

(Any feed back would help, thanks! I apologize if this sounds really stupid.)

Replies

• Big_Boss
    2326 posts Member
    Options
    Concentrate on QGJ or Ahsoka preferably QGJ its hard to farm both at the same time. As you up your lvl things get easier try to find a group that works and stick with them to lvl up.
  • Nikoms565
    14242 posts Member
    Options
    I know this is going to sound silly, but Jawas help. Both "Jawa" and "Dathcha" have solid area of effect attacks (and Dathchas is specifically anti-droid). Clones also have nice area of effect attacks (attacks that hit all enemies).

See, the "weakness" of most of the heroes you mention is that they are all single-target attacks (which, incidentally is the weakness of Jedi teams). At any rate, Jawas & Clones are light side heroes who can hit multiple enemies with a single attack.
    In game name: Lucas Gregory FORMER PLAYER - - - -"Whale blah grump poooop." - Ouchie

In game guild: TNR Uprising
    I beat the REAL T7 Yoda (not the nerfed one) and did so before mods were there to help
    *This space left intentionally blank*
  • Options
    I run a boring team, but they never lose.

Bariss 4, Lumi and JC 7, HRS 4 (now almost 7, but finished all LS when he was still 4) and JKG (4 or 5 at the time I think). Fights take a while, but I never lost a single toon on any LS battle. Now I've had JC and Lumi at 7 since very early on (I farmed JC and not GS from cantina) and Lumi was my first GW.