A Road Ahead ( A Lenghty Discussion For The Pros)

A fruitful day to all & may the force be with you.

Today I will like to talk about some prospective inclusions in Swgoh. The ever evolving world of star wars galaxy of heros has seen support introduce things that both impressed & disappointed us. When I Look At My Swgoh Account I see it as an investment more like priceless time & effort given into making it a beautiful work of art So Continuity Is A BIG DEAL For me. I've played a few mobile games that eventually crashed & though I enjoyed the ride I was very disappointed when I started playing swgoh 3yrs ago it was on and off but what I liked about it & I found very unique about swgoh was the fact I could jump right back in anytime & the fun almost never stops (till I run out of crystals) BUT as I Climbed higher & higher there were fewer things to look forward to until TW & Grand Arena which I believe is still one of the most innovative introductions in the game.
There Were mixed reactions about support messing with the TW Meachincs some good some bad this is because most people prefer boosts not nerfs. That said this was an indication that support is dedicated to the Longevity of the game (they don't sit on their laurels) This Led me to think of which good ideas can be introduced into the game to make it a better experience for all & ensure Longevity of the game. I came up with this;

1.) GUILD ACHIEVEMENTS
This simply represents achievements of guilds as a whole in Raids, TB, TW Etc just like in player achievements. Accomplishing some task as a guild while meeting some criterias will earn the guild an Achievement which inturn unlocks bonuses for the Guild.

2.)WEAPONRY