First time in 3 years - 5 arena time outs

I've been playing since Dec 2015 and i achieved a first today- every arena battle ended in a time out.
I was 112k revan team and all my opponents were revan teams between 111k- 114k.
Tried to use chewie and ezra but still timed out :(
Looking for 1 member with 3.5m+ GP roster to help in GEO TB; we are 185m guild who are 70-6 in TW.

Replies

• saboater
    111 posts Member
    Options
    What’s your kill order? Haven’t had a timeout in weeks. I’ve lost a random 1-2, though.
  • Options
    All opponenets in my shard are g12+, so I'm always trying something new.
    I usually try revan, revan, jolee or gmy,gmy jolee and i can get them down to 1 or 2 toons but run out of time
    Looking for 1 member with 3.5m+ GP roster to help in GEO TB; we are 185m guild who are 70-6 in TW.
  • Options
    Get over it the meta will change
  • Options
    And I for one am greatly looking forward to the meta change in the hope that some excitement is bought back to the game
  • Options
    Yes, Revan truly is awful.

There’s no reason why Jolee should be able to mass revive when literally EVERY OTHER CHARACTER IN THE GAME THAT REVIVES can only res one person per usage of the skill...
  • Options
    Umm... have you ever used Old Daka...? Or Talzin’s Spirit Blade Assault? But yes, his mass revive is extremely frustrating. Revan in general is just stupid.
  • Options
    bzlfm7pcmn00.png

Review your strategy, it's possible to clear Revan teams really quickly.
  • AnnerDoon
    1353 posts Member
    Options
    The new dark side Revan meta will be here soon...

Meet the new boss, same as the old boss.
  • Fahrius
    620 posts Member
    edited March 2019
    Options
    Geshtianna wrote: »
    bzlfm7pcmn00.png

Review your strategy, it's possible to clear Revan teams really quickly.

this.
    or you can also use tanky traya and beat him just as fast as in this pic too
    https://swgoh.gg/u/fahrius/ - Discord - Fahrius#1194
  • Options