Shadowlands is Recruiting!

Prev13456715
Mol_Acadia
64 posts Member
edited September 18
Shadowlands is a small alliance that operates like a single large guild. What started off as a group of friends has developed into a community of players with alliance wide communication. We do not believe in feeder guilds. Outside of our specialized teams to guide you through all aspects of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes, we utilize voice chat for theory-crafting, weekly meetings, podcasts, roster reviews and trivia events.

If you would like to be considered, visit us at Discord: https://discord.gg/KSy9C8z

________________________________________
Vanguard - 253m, 45LS/48DS/30GEO/46 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 4m+ & 60+ Zetas & 150+ 6E Mods
2. Team reqs: All Legendaries Required, 20 G13
3. Hpit SIM, HAAT 8:15pm, HSR 9:15pm All times are EST.
________________________________________
Shot First - 233m, 45LS/48DS/29GEO/38 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.8m+
2. Team reqs: All Legendaries Required, Top 50 Arenas
3. Hpit SIM/19:30 GMT, HAAT/HSR 3:45pm EST/19:45 GMT
________________________________________
Wookiee Monsters - 228m, 45LS/47DS/29GEO/23 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.5m+
2. Team reqs: TW Focused Rosters - Each roster is viewed on a case by case basis
3. Hpit SIM, HAAT 8:00pm, HSR 8:00pm All times are EST
________________________________________
Dead Forest Guards - 210m, 45LS/47DS/28GEO/13 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.5m+
2. Team reqs: JTR, CLS, Thrawn, OR/ Scoundrels, Revans, BH, FO
3. Hpit SIM, HAAT 7:15pm, HSR 9:15pm All times are EST
________________________________________
Silverbacks – 199m, 44LS/47DS/27GEO/11 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.5m+
2. Team reqs: TW Focused Rosters - Each roster is viewed on a case by case basis
3. Hpit SIM/17:00 BST, HAAT 1:00pm EST/18:00 BST HSR 2:00pm EST/19:00 BST
________________________________________
Dreadlocks - 198m, 45LS/46DS/25GEO/15 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.5m+
2. Team reqs: TW Focused Rosters - Each roster is viewed on a case by case basis
3. Hpit SIM, HAAT 8:00pm, HSR 9:00pm All times are EST
________________________________________
Nomads - 201m, 44LS/47DS/25GEO/20 Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.5m+
2. Team reqs: JTR, CLS, Troopers 7*, FO, NS, BH, Triumvirate/Nightmare.
3. Hpit SIM, HAAT 10:00pm, HSR 8:00pm All times are EST

A New Hope – 228m, 45LS/47DS/29GEO/Wat Tambor
1. Galactic Power of 3.8m+
2. Team reqs: TW Focused Rosters - Each roster is viewed on a case by case basis
3. Hpit SIM, HAAT 1:00pm, HSR 3:00pm All times are EST
________________________________________

All guilds require discord and a swgoh.gg account
Contact us privately if you prefer: Mol Acadia#4660

Post edited by Mol_Acadia on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.