can we get something to do in this game???

Azazel61
68 posts Member
edited May 2019
Never any PvE events on, any plans to add some things to do??? Besides look at your roster...
Post edited by Kyno on

Replies

• Azza
    245 posts Member
    Options
    Yeah what that guy said! We havent got any interesting repeating PVE content since the sith raid more than a year ago!
  • Options
    Joking aside, you joined the forums in December of 2018. Either you’re a mega-whale and bought everything already, or you aren’t doing the daily things you need to do to progress your roster. I’ve been playing for 2+ years and there’s still stuff for me to do every time I log in, which is at least 5x a day.
  • IntrepidFox
    237 posts Member
    edited May 2019
    Options
    I've been playing for a few years. Have most legendaries (missing DR, Malek or Padme). Totally agree with OP.

I play everyday. I play the sole event spanning the weekend, and I play all of the zero events which occur mid week. Yeah sorry - not counting training droid et al events.

It would be really nice to have something to do.

Want to know what I did today? Auto'd the Mace Capital ship event, and spent 5-10 minutes fighting in GA. Got shards for the shard shop. 2 minutes effort (if you can call 2 clicks effort). Want to know what else is available today? Simming all the usual gumph and checking the stores. Yea!
    ... you joined the forums in December of 2018.

Joining the forums, concerns joining the forums. It's no indication of when the OP started playing.

• Nauros
    5429 posts Member
    Options
    Second this. Most of what we have is either stale or just autoplay and roster progress is painfully slow with hard nodes as the default farming mode. Hopefully the new TB brings a breath of fresh air, but I am very cautious in my optimism...
  • Options
    1. Territory War
    2. Territory Battle
    3. Arena
    4. Fleet Arena
    5. Grand Arena
    6. Raids x3 several times/week
  • Options