Territory War Commands Issue

Dnoff423
403 posts Member
I am an officer in a guild and for the first time ever since we have been able to issue commands and prohibit territories I have been prompted with this message when trying to prohibit a territory

c6hhg4bpyoju.png

Is anyone else seeing this? It used to just let me close down a territory without entering a command now it is making me type something.

NOT complaining because this is just a minor inconvenience, just want to know if this is a glitch or if this is WAI.

Replies

• Options
    Yup, looks like a new change. I never put text on my attack focus command but now it's making me type something. Stupid.
  • Tbirds01
    1235 posts Member
    Options
    You should just type: fight.
    But in all seriousness, I believe it would help to clarify for the members of the guild what you need them to do. Although it is a bit more inconvenient.
    Tag me if you reply to my comment so I know I should answer you!😀 My roster: https://swgoh.gg/p/842694912/
  • Options
    Its a stupid bug/change
  • TVF
    36625 posts Member
    Options
    Tbirds01 wrote: »
    But in all seriousness, I believe it would help to clarify for the members of the guild what you need them to do. Although it is a bit more inconvenient.

It's dumb to require it though. Hopefully just a bug.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • StarSon
    7465 posts Member
    Options
    TVF wrote: »

It's dumb to require it though. Hopefully just a bug.

I would assume it's because of the sad emoji thing in chat.
  • Options

Why do you need to type to 'clarify'? Isn't it pretty obvious if one zone has a block on it and one zone has a yellow circle what the intention is?
  • VonZant
    3843 posts Member
    Options
    I typed "Keel Dem!"
  • kalidor
    2121 posts Member
    Options