ll ANZGC ll 99, Top TW & TB Guild, 360m GP, 33/29* TB, 46 KAM

Prev13
Wildcat
406 posts Member
edited June 15
image0.png

ll ANZGC ll 99, the TW flagship squadron of ANZGC, is recruiting.

Guild Profile :
- Established : May 01, 2019
- GP : 360+M
- TW : 86-16
- TW Achievements :
# 4 in End of May 2019
# 3 in End of July 2019
# 3 in End of August 2019
# 4 in End of October 2019
# 5 in End of February 2020
# 3 in End of April 2020
# 3 in End of November 2020
# 4 in End of January 2021
# 4 in End of March 2021
# 4 in End of May 2021
- DSTB : 33 stars
- LSTB : 29 stars
- Wat : 50 shards
- KAM : 46 shards
- Avg arena and fleet : < 5
- Raid time : 20.00 GMT+8 (22.00 AEST / 07.00 AM EST / 12.00 PM GMT)
- Roster : https://swgoh.gg/g/1224/il-anzgc-ll/

Our requirements :
- Min. 3 x GL, i.e. JML, Rey and SLKR
- Mods : 200 mods with 15+ sec speed, 40 mods with 20+ sec speed
- 600 daily tickets
- Willing to remod acc to squad's requirements
- Discord

If you meet our requirements, please contact us :
Wildcat#2848
or visit our Discord server https://discord.gg/UuHVSYY

Post edited by Wildcat on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.