Add Leviathan or Ravager As Capital Ship

I’m pretty new to Galaxy of Heros, but why I started playing this was because they had Revan in it. I plan on making my entire Sith Empire and as a Kotor fan, I’m sure I speak for other, this would be great to have. Mainly the Leviathan with Revan in charge of it (of course thats me being bias), but either way I’d be happy. Or a sith trooper from Kotor, the silver one or the Sith Trooper, but add them as new characters. I’m not sure if this is an old request, but I’d like to hear you guys thoughts.

Replies

• Options
    At this point I'd be happy if they added Ewok Glider to ships just to show they are paying attention to ships.
  • Options
    Whatelse73 wrote: »
    At this point I'd be happy if they added Ewok Glider to ships just to show they are paying attention to ships.

Yea they hardly have any ships, I was disappointed in that :(
  • Ultra
    11506 posts Moderator
    Options
    I'm sure they will release an old republic capital ship when we return back to the OR era but right now we are focused on CW and then sequel trilogy once LS TB drops
  • Options
    Ultra wrote: »
    I'm sure they will release an old republic capital ship when we return back to the OR era but right now we are focused on CW and then sequel trilogy once LS TB drops

When is the OR era? Like I said I’m new and been wanting Revan. I’m hoping theyd add the Leviathan then, if EA and Disney want my money thats how theyll get it
  • Ultra
    11506 posts Moderator
    Options

When is the OR era? Like I said I’m new and been wanting Revan. I’m hoping theyd add the Leviathan then, if EA and Disney want my money thats how theyll get it
    Well we had a year of Old Republic content that ended in April. They haven't told us when they plan on revisiting this era other than they are not done with it