Zeta question

Hello. I was wondering which character I have that I should zeta. Im relatively new to the game, so I don’t know which zetas are good and which are bad. I already have a few zetas on characters I think are good, so could anyone please tell me who I should zeta next. Here’s my swgoh.gg account: https://swgoh.gg/p/495242748. Thanks for any help!

Replies

• Options
    It looks like you’ll be able to unlock CLS at the end of the month, so I’d say to either save it for his second unique It Binds All Things, or if you want to spend it now, put it on Chewbacca’s Loyal Friend.
  • Options
    Yep absolutely OT Chewbacca's loyal friend - *if* you use him often at all - is amazing! However if you're running BH under Jango in SA (which you should be, his leader ability with the 'enemies that are burning can't gain bonus TM shuts down SO many teams. You don't need the zeta for his lead though, that's honestly pretty optional though useful. He is the best BH lead though, for PvP. That's 'my' SA team as well...) Which appears to be the case: you may consider Boba Fett's zeta for more immediate payoff. I've seen many people on these forums say Bobas zeta is useless and frankly; they don't have a clue **** they're talking about. BF, zetaed, under and alongside a Jango lead, makes such a devastating pair. When 'both' boba and Jango can refill their protection upon defeating an enemy - as well as both self-reviving at least once... Dangerous. Throw OT Chewie in as the 5th once you DO zeta his loyal friend is also a great tweak to the BH squad
  • Options
    It looks like you’ll be able to unlock CLS at the end of the month, so I’d say to either save it for his second unique It Binds All Things, or if you want to spend it now, put it on Chewbacca’s Loyal Friend.