Old Player back to the game needs advice

So I am newly back to the game after a long while. Basically this 2 months at home from this outbreak had the boredom suck me back in. I started playing at the games inception and was quite competitive then when the speed meta was king. I would regularly finish top 5 in arena then. To give you an idea, I quit right around the time Raids and Guilds first came out before ships were released. I was inactive for 3+ years. Alot has changed, but I was happy to see my account still had my old characters. Over the last week I have been becoming a bit familiar with all of the new content, but would like some input on a good direction to go with what I have now to better maximize potential going forward.

My arena team was as follows, all 7* and lvl 85 now sitting at 606 on squad arena:

QGJ lead g12
OG Yoda g12
Scavenger Rey g11
Lumi g12
Royal Guard g10 (who is apparently about useless now)

Other toons are as follows, lvl 80-85 and 7*:
Greedo g11
Phasma g12
5's g9
OG Kylo Ren g8
Stormtrooper Han g8
Admiracl Ackbar g8
Darth Sidious g8
Barriss Offee g8
Teebo g8
Jedi Consular g8
Eeth Koth g8
Biggs g8
Old Daka g9

I am also close on farming and could promote:

OG Leia
Boba Fett
Bastila
OG Lando
Mace Windu
Darth Vader

Any insight would be appreciated, and also any importance with my roster and potential moves going forward to help synergize with fleet battles would help. I am in what seems to be in a decently active guild and was F2P. However, I did purchase the hyperdrive bundle to get me back in the game, so I do have a bunch of 80 5*s I could bring up from that bundle.

Again, I appreciate any input. May the force be with us all in these strange times.
-Ben

Replies

• Options
    Also my GP is just over 900k, if that matters, and I would also be interested in joining a daily active guild if anyone was interested in showing this old dog new tricks anyway. I am active everyday and fulfill the daily tickets in full.
  • Options