The Journey Continues For Luke Skywalker

680 posts EA Community Manager
edited June 2020
Hi Holotables Heroes,

From June 18th to the 25th, take on the Empire on Hoth, defeat your greatest fears on Dagobah, and face your final test against your father on Cloud City to earn 7-star Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker! The Journey Continues event for Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker will take you through Luke’s quest to become a Jedi Knight in The Empire Strikes Back.


Required Units:

(Required: Minimum Relic 3)
  • Commander Luke Skywalker
  • Rebel Officer Leia Organa
  • Captain Han Solo
  • Wampa
  • Chewbacca (Legendary)
  • Darth Vader
  • C-3PO
  • Lando Calrissian
  • Hermit Yoda

(Required: 7-star)
  • ANY Capital Ship
  • Han’s Millennium Falcon
  • Wedge Antilles's X-wing

Event Details
Jedi Knight Luke’s event will return in the future and will later be added permanently to the Journey Guide approximately a year after release.
Post edited by CG_SBCrumb_MINI on
Sign In or Register to comment.