Fankit for Capital Ship "Leviathan" + GSS-5C Dustmaker + M-7 Razorwire

So, this is my first time really trying out kits for ships, and I have been thinking of ways to complete factions that so far have things missing out in their lineup, starting with the Sith, which currently are the closest to a complete faction as they have 5 ships, but no capital. So I tried to round it up by adding one Capital and 2 other Ships to compliment the general playstyle of the Sith ships so far.

I hope you enjoy the read and that I Earn your earnest feedback.

Capital Ship "The Leviathan" (Darth Revan Pilot)
The Leviathan
Roles: Dark Side, Sith, Sith Empire, Capital Ship
Description: A very offensive-supporting Sith Capital Ship that focuses on increased aggressions the longer the fight goes on.

(Basic) Plasma Barrage
Deal Physical damage to the target enemy and inflict them with Target Lock and Tenacity Down for 2 turns. If the target enemy is already Target Locked, reduce 30% Turnmeter and call a random Sith Ally to assist, dealing 50% reduced damage.

(Special) Starforge-Maintenance Upgrades (3 turn CD)
All Allies are cleansed from all debuffs and recover 10% Health and Protection, tripled for Sith and Sith Empire allies. Target Sith Ally then gains Starforge-Upgrade. If the target Ally already has Starforge-Upgrade, reduce all their cooldowns by 1 for each other Ally with Starforge-Upgrade.

Starforge-Upgrade: This unit gains Gain +10% Offense (Stacking) whenever they take a turn and they ignore enemy Defence.

(Special) Pincer-Formation (4 turn CD)
Deal Special damage to all enemies and call target Sith Ally and all Allies with Starforge-Upgrade to assist, dealing 35% reduced damage, but recover 25% health. If the target enemy is Target Locked, target Ally, if they have Starforge-Upgrade, gains a Bonus turn and all other Allies with Starforge-Upgrade gain +30% Turnmeter.

(Ultimate) The few for the Many (8 turn CD)