Happy with monthly hero?

2Next

Replies

• Shanks
    131 posts Member
    Options
    No
    Yes or No it doesnt matter.They dont give a f**k what you think and will continue doing as they wish. :tongue:
  • Lithalan
    153 posts Member
    Options
    Yes
    My suicide teams can always use more members.
  • Options
    Yes
    I'm happy because it's free shards. Hard to get heroes should not be given away.
  • Options
    No
    I genuinely thought it was an april fools joke
  • Options
    No
    Honestly I'm happy to get any shards for free much less RT. But so many others I would rather.
  • Options
    I picked him up at 2* right after I started playing. Was a great character to use early, especially since I also picked up RP around the same time, so I had two Light Side hitters. But abandoned him when I became aware of Geo.

This month will get him to 3*, but I don't plan on working on him, as I already have RP, GS, 86 at 7*, which gives me plenty of hitting power. I would have rather seen a tank character.

Still I appreciate them giving shards away for a character that CAN actually be farmed, as opposed to Cad Bane, as others have mentioned, or characters that are easy, like 86.
  • Options
    No
    Let's be honest almost no one is excited about him as a character. Maybe some gamer might like him for game performance or combo reason but no one gets crunk over this guy lore wise.

The monthly toon usually is lame anyway so no biggie. I just went big whale up front until I had a few cool chars to work with and now just roll f2p style ever since
  • Options
    No
    This character is Chromium only if you want to get to 7* any time soon. For this reason, it's a bad play. Give us free shards for something reasonably farmable at least...
  • CaptainRex
    2840 posts Member
    Options
    No
    I want characters whose shards you can't find anywhere but through random cards.