My Suggestions to help this game

Dear @CG_Doja_Fett_MINI and @CG_SBCrumb_MINI,

I never do this but I have fallen in love with this game and want to contribute to making it better. So here is my attempt at doing just that.

For a little perspective, I started playing this past December and am currently at 2.8 mil GP. I am a lite spender, mostly for crystals for refreshes but am willing to spend a little from time to time. I also recently started a second account two weeks ago that I intend to keep free to play.

My biggest suggestion is that you need to work on communicating the plan and the vision for this game. Like so many others I play this game everyday and in the last month I feel like many decisions that you (and from this point if I say you I mean CG) have made me feel like I will not be a long term player. I have no idea where this game is going? In the last few months all I have seen is end game content or future end game materials (Relic 9) and no road ahead on how players like myself will one day reach that content or even compete for that content. I almost feel like I will never reach that place and for several reasons.

The biggest reason is the gear crunch. I know Crumb was on with AP Gains last night and said that it's something that is being discussed but that literally tells me nothing. It is a politician's answer and I get it to a point, but for how long has this community been telling you this? From my point of view it feels like you are ignoring this issue and just hoping it goes away. I want to start the journey for my favorite character soon (JMK), but in the last month I have honestly asked if I ever even want to go for a GL. The time it is taking just to build teams to be competitive to earn materials is beating me down and hearing about more increases in gear is well... discouraging. You will lose players over this and maybe even myself in the near future.