The Grand Inquisitor Kit Ideas

PLZhelpme80
20 posts Member
edited September 2021
Hello everyone! This is a character that I've been wanting in SWGOH since I started playing. So @Xcien and I put together this kit. Here are our ideas for the powerful Jedi Knight who turned to the dark side and became the masterful leader of the Inquisitors:
The Grand Inquisitor
Tags: Dark Side, Attacker, Empire, Inquisitors
Basic: Masterful Slash
Deal special damage to target enemy, this attack does 50% more damage to Jedi opponents. For each buff on the target enemy, inflict 1 Damage Over Time effect on them for 2 turns.
Special 1: (3) Calculating Mind
Dispell all buffs from Jedi enemies and apply healing immunity to them. All allies gain 2% offense (stacking) for each buff dispelled for 2 turns. Empire allies gain Health Steal up for 2 turns. If a Vader is an ally, he and the Grand Inquisitor gain offense up and defense penetration up for 2 turns.
Special 2: (4) Twirling Blades
Deal unavoidable special damage to target enemy and to all Jedi enemies. Stun for 1 turn all enemies that took damage during this turn. If an enemy is defeated by this ability, reset the Grand Inquisitor's cool downs, and reduce the cool downs of all Empire allies by 1.
Unique: There Are Fates Worse Than Death
Empire and Inquisitor allies have +30% Critical Chance and +50% Counter Chance against Jedi enemies. Jedi and Rebel enemies cannot evade the Grand Inquisitor’s attacks. If all allies are Inquisitors at the start of battle, Jedi enemies have -50% Tenacity and can’t counterattack.