Secret recipe for making games

Hello CG, EA and players,

Ive been playing this game for so many years now, well since the game was mainly f2p. Back when Rank 7 gear was top gear. Ive watched as the game progressively became p2w balanced. Probably because you feel this is the way to make money. At this point I'm sure you've already heard of Riot which has made so much of their revenue on just 'skins' for characters. There are so many directions this game could've gone and well the game isn't fun.

With the corporate meetings and discussions how is that the most important ingredient 'fun' is the least important factor in the game. There are daily 'chores', guild level tb where scaling is stupidly absurd, tw where one guild out GLs the other guild by 100 to 50, enormously expensive packs that yield near no rewards. I want to tell my friends and family to play this game but I'd do the opposite. I tell people and will continue to tell them to stay away from this game.

I've watched as you've monetized the franchise and bleed the players dry based on wall street executive ideology. Did EA not learn from lootboxes? As for paying for advantages above others, pesonally, I've never agreed to such philosophies regardless of income. I'd rather earn it through challenging gameplay.

I'm posting this not for just the recent conquest or executor release, I'm posting this in hopes that EA and CG executives and devs will read this post in hopes that you consider in the future new content surrounding FUN. Something you've destroyed long ago. I understand that you need to make money but the direction you've taken the game started to fail when you not only ignored f2p, you gave p2w advantages by swiping a card. I know that at this point any player in higher rankings unless it's a **** will be p2w and will likely disagree with this post.