Is there a viable high health counter jedi team with gundi?

Hbk146
215 posts Member
Hi,
I was thinking whether or not such a team is viable. It would potentially be great on defense but i lack the experience with most jedi so i ask you.
1) gundi as leader: this is pretty much set in stone. High health, okay speed, gives 35 % counter chance and some defense to jedi
2) anakin. He is extremely powerful on high levels. High health and speed. Huge damage on his normal attack so counter attacks are devastating. Smart use of his aoe by ai makes him extremely dangerous. Is probably a priority target for enemy because of his unique ability.
3) aayla. I have little experience with her. She has high health and okay speed though. Her basic ability synergizes very well with the whole team being jedi. With gundi she has a 100% counter chance so practically a high health dooku.
4)kit fisto. Again little experience with this one. Extremely high health and okay speed. His aoe special is pretty awful i guess. With gundi he has 70 % counter chance.
5)qui gon. Low health and high speed. Everyone knows him so no need to explain. He might have too low health for this team as he can get instakilled by a lot of chars.
6) yoda. Very low health and high speed. Doesnt really fit into this team either i would say.
7) jedi knight guardian. High health, absolutely awful speed. Not sure about this one. She has awful damage but as she has many defensive tools she can last long and have lots of counters. Offense down on basic attack might be good. Her special is disappointing though.
8) jedi consular. Medium health, okay speed. Dont think he fits well into this team. His heal might be handy sometimes but otherwise nothing special.