Not Awarded for 7/3 DSTB Seperatist Might

I was in my guild and participated through all four phases of the DSTB Geonosis Seperatist Might, posted scores, even took screen shots of me in one of the phase 4 battles winning with my Nihilus left standing. I was an officer in our guild and I had taken screenshots of our scores through phase three as one of our record keepers. I was removed from the guild after the territory battle was completed by our guild leader to make room for a cpit rancor Merc raid. I did not leave the guild. I was removed. I logged into the game at approximately 5pm CST to collect my energy and my Territory Battle rewards. I login to the game and I receive a message that I was removed from the guild and that due to that I could not collect territory battle rewards. I have been trying to work with EA chat support since 7/3 when I rejoined the guild at approximately 11:00pm CST. They have verified I was in the guild through phase 4, but they're saying I left the guild. Their records show when I rejoined the guild on 7/3 at 11:00, but they're not telling me when I "left" the guild. I'm at wits end. I've asked them to escalate to a supervisor and they are refusing to do so.

I'm hoping someone can give some insight. Hopefully someone with EA/CG support can reach out to me regarding this matter.

Thanks

Replies

• crzydroid
    7301 posts Moderator
    Options
    "Left" vs. "removed" is merely a question of semantics. If you were not in the guild when rewards came through, you will not receive them. It has always been this way. It is always best to verify everyone in the guild has received rewards before changing between events. I know of no precedent where CG has granted the rewards in these instances in the past, and I hate to say that it seems highly unlikely they'll grant your request.
  • Options