Remove Omicrons Restrictions

hsof777
97 posts Member
edited August 2022
It would make the game a lot more fun a varied if we were able to use characters omi abilities in all game mode. With gls present it wouldn't break the game at all.
Post edited by hsof777 on

Replies

• Ultra
    11506 posts Moderator
    Options
    they won't
  • Options
    Ultra wrote: »
    they won't

i know but one can dream
  • Options
    they won't
    They won’t whilst people still call them omNicrons
  • Options
    they won't

thanks i fixed it hahahaha
  • Options
    they won't

Pop quiz - you’re a teacher DS, what connects Butterfly, Uncle and Orange?

• Options
    Wed_Santa wrote: »
    they won't

Pop quiz - you’re a teacher DS, what connects Butterfly, Uncle and Orange?
    I’m a Maths teacher, so I pass.
  • Options
    Though if I had to guess I’d say that none of them have a natural rhyming word in English.
  • TVF
    36606 posts Member
    Options
    Though if I had to guess I’d say that none of them have a natural rhyming word in English.

Shutterfly, Grunkle (Stan), and sporange.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Options
    Yes that’s right they are all middle names of Kardashian children…
  • Options
    …alternatively they’re all words that were originally spelled and pronounced other than today’s versions which are all mispronunciations that people just gave up correcting

(Flutter by, nuncle, norange, nomnicron…)
  • Options
    TVF wrote: »

Shutterfly, Grunkle (Stan), and sporange.

Doorhinge rhymes with orange.
    Well, not really, but it's from Monkey Island III so...
  • Options
    …alternatively they’re all words that were originally spelled and pronounced other than today’s versions which are all mispronunciations that people just gave up correcting

Those people were quitters!