Am I getting the best out of my team in Arena

Jar0_Jesba
6 posts Member
edited April 2016
I started playing in early December and I am f2p and am level 72. I regularly finish between 100-200 but feel I should be doing better. I only do 5 battles a day and have never used the refresh. My current team is Phasm 7* g7(L), Dooku 7* g8, Lumi 7* g8, Sid 7* g8 & Daka 5* g8. I am thinking of trying a Dooku led team but not sure who to put with him. Other toons I have are
Poggle 7* g7
Ventress 7* g8
JC 6* g8
QGJ 6* g8
Kylo 6* g7
IG-88 6* g7
Yoda 5* g7
I am currently farming RP as I think he would work well in a Dooku led team. Any advice would be appreciated
Post edited by Jar0_Jesba on

Replies

• StarSon
    7467 posts Member
    Options
    You almost definitely need to buy the refresh to stay above where you are. My advice is to use it only if you can time it so it gets you an extra 50 crystals from reward, thus not costing you anything.

Also, with your toons, that is about as good as you can do, but it would not frighten me ever. Maybe a QGJ-led team using Yoda and Lumi. It might be beneficial to slide Kylo in for Daka or Dooku, to get the extra assist bonus.

If you want to use a Dooku team ,I would go with Dooku(L), Lumi, Daka, Poggle, 88.
  • RU486
    1686 posts Member
    Options
    Jar0_Jesba wrote: »
    I started playing in early December and I am f2p and am level 72. I regularly finish between 100-200 but feel I should be doing better. I only do 5 battles a day and have never used the refresh. My current team is Phasm 7* g7(L), Dooku 7* g8, Lumi 7* g8, Sid 7* g8 & Daka 5* g8. I am thinking of trying a Dooku led team but not sure who to put with him. Other toons I have are
    Poggle 7* g7
    Ventress 7* g8
    JC 6* g8
    QGJ 6* g7
    Kylo 6* g7
    IG-88 6* g7
    Yoda 5* g7
    I am currently farming RP as I think he would work well in a Dooku led team. Any advice would be appreciated
    I'd go Dook, pogs, Lumi, Daka, RP