The 05/03 Update Preview Notes - Comments (Merged Threads)

2Next

Replies

• Arim74
    74 posts Member
    Options
    Captainrrl wrote: »
    EricsonX wrote: »
    Wait, new PVE version of Rey, whats that mean? Or just, Rey's being added to Cantina nodes?

Never mind, I just figured it. For crying out loud, throw me a fricking bone here! I've been farming Rey for 2 months+, STILL don't have her unlocked.
    Wait, new PVE version of Rey, whats that mean? Or just, Rey's being added to Cantina nodes?

Never mind, I just figured it. For crying out loud, throw me a fricking bone here! I've been farming Rey for 2 months+, STILL don't have her unlocked.

Finally got her to 6*. She now in guild shop

If you want to farm Rey you will do well to join a guild. She appears in the guild shop all the time.

Well, haven't seen her there yet.
  • Options
    Will double rewards include Challenges today? That would be nice
  • Options
    Wrong thread oops
  • ioniancat21
    2091 posts Member
    Options
    Does anyone have any statistic on what the difference between Rey and PVE Rey are???
  • Options
    Does anyone have any statistic on what the difference between Rey and PVE Rey are???

That's a really good question; also I wonder if this change means that "Rey" as a playable character will change as well soon @EA_Jesse; and will she also be a Jedi/Resistance making her playable with the Skywalker lightsaber
    Han Solo: No time to discuss this as a committee. Princess Leia: I am not a committee!
  • Options
    Sorry, what does PvE even stand for?
  • Gwonk
    239 posts Member
    Options
    Sorry, what does PvE even stand for?
    Player vs Environment. As opposed to PvP, Player vs Player
  • Scorn
    411 posts Member
    Options
    Bug Fixes
    Lando Calrissian’s leader ability now also applies to Rebel characters.
    Grand Master Yoda no longer grants himself Critical Chance up when using the ability on Greedo.