Bundle packs (sorry if this is posted elsewhere)

Hi. I'm fairly new to the game (Level 19). Don't have much for characters yet. Wondering if any of these are worth it:

Dark Side Starter $4.99
2* Greedo
500 Crystals
3 Vader shards
5 Snow Trooper Shards
5 ERG shards
150K creds
10x 5* xp mats

Assassin Droid $24.99
4* HK-47
3* IG-88
1* IG-86
15 IG-86 shards
15 3* Training droids
100K creds

Jedi Starter $39.99
4* Mace Windu
2* Jedi Knight Guardian
25 Jedi Knight Guardian shards
70 Jedi Consular shards
30 3* Training droids
300K Creds

These are the only bundles I see so far (except for the crystals bundles). Just wondering if any of the characters here are worth my time/money.

Thanks for the advice.

Replies

• Options
    I wish I did the assassin Droid bundle personally. That paired with poggle and a Barris.
  • Options
    Are the droids easy to farm up?
  • Options
    All worthless. Grind and get them for free.
  • Options
    I did the Jedi Starter and Droid. The Jedi only thing that I loook back on happily is the JC shards. Mace is Tanky and Smite helps counter taunts but he is a weak hitter.

I did the Droid. As of now I'm not impressed, however upon reading some advice and facing some leveled droids and just getting Poggle at 4* in a Bronz I'm going to build them up after my NS team.

If you do one do the Droid, unless you have JC already then it is almost worth it just for the upping him by a couple stars. I will warn HK is ok, built up I hear very strong and tanky. 86 and 88 are glass, but hit hard built.

Hope it helps.