Best Starter Bundle?

SkiaXai
6 posts Member
edited May 2016
So I started playing this game a few days ago and I was really surprised by how I like it. I'm currently lvl 34 and was wondering what would be the best starter pack(s) to get?

The Jedi starter bundle seems cool. With the Yoda event coming up, Gives 4 star Windu, 2 star Jedi Knight (but with the 25 shards it also gives for her, it would be 3 stars), also gives a lot of shards to Jedi consular I believe upgrading 2 stars on it making it 4. Then just the average gold and training droids.

Heroine starter bundle gives 4 star Bariss, 3 star Ventress (which with the shards I have could make her 4 soon as well), 2 star Tano which could become 3 stars with the shards, and Night sister Initiate which I could also make 3 stars.

Then we have the Rancor Raid strategy Bundle, gives 4 stars Ackbar, 3 stars Luminaria, and Royal guard shards that would also increase a star or two on the current one I have. This also gives 1.8k crystals I could use towards the various energy-draining activities.

Then we have the last one, Force Awakens Ultimate Bundle. It gives two four star Heroes (Kylo and Finn) 50 shards to get Phasma and 50 shards for Poe which I believe they may start 2 or three stars I'm not sure. Gives also 5,750 crystals as well. I'll be having around $130 to spend this weekend and just in time before these bundles expire. I could get the force awakens one and then spend the rest on crystals for certain items or get Rancor Raid and Jedi Starter which could also save me money for more crystals or also get the assassin bundle as well which gives a 4 star HK but I heard without a full droid party, he may not be that great.

Thanks and sorry for the long post.

Replies

• Telaan
    3454 posts Member
    Options
    Darkside starter pack and droid bundle. The rest are a waste of money.
  • Options
    Telaan wrote: »
    I wish I could still get the darkside start pack, but that expired a few days ago.