Fix the game!

I've been playing this game chronically for two months now and I'm finally at the end of my rope. Ever sine EA let their interns make an update back in 4/14 this game has become a joke. It's inherently flawed and it just isn't fun to play anymore. How, after all the time and money I've put into the game, can I get beat by a team that is over 2k less in power than me and below all my ability levels? I'll tell you how; they dodged over half my turns with a Dooku lead that supposed to only grant 15% evasion. My team has 4 7* toons and 1 6* and I get beat, with 3 toons still standing, by a 4* Dooku? Really? What's the point of gearing and staring up your toons if it doesn't pay off? We only get 5 attempts in arena unless we spend crystals, and you steal one of my attempts by cheating me? Well, my middle finger is up to all the devs of this game as the force is weak with them. Games are supposed to be fun and rewarding, they aren't supposed to drive you crazy and make you go all Kylo Ren on the control panel. I'm proud to say that I actually, finally, deleted the app and will never be apart of what was once an awesome, but is now a horrible, game. I feel sorry for anyone who continues to be apart of this game. See ya, and I wouldn't wanna be ya!

Replies

• Options
    As i"m forced by the support to use the forum which is not in my mother tongue i have to try it in my bad englisch.
    Fix the game sounds as if were right here. My problem is the bug or whatever that occured around the last big update through which lot of players were able to farm gear in a short period of time in the normal fights. THose gear is now only available as direct and indirect raid reward and it will take month to get the amount needed. Before this #%&÷×#$$ update i used to be top 20 arena. Now i can be happy if i manage to get top 100. That does not only brings along a lot of frustration but a daily loss of chrytals, too.