Spatulas, bro, they're super cool! How many in your house?

ShaolinPunk
3486 posts Moderator
edited June 2016
Because we all need a break from general sometimes.
**Please tag me (@ShaolinPunk) if you need assistance.** My Collection. . My Poll.. Ally Code: 332-622-913 Discord: shaolin_punk#2107

Spatulas, bro, they're super cool! How many in your house? 64 votes

1 Spatula (There can be...only one)
7%
pugnobellumGODFISTMasterMasterTimelordComfynumbCadoaBane 5 votes
2-3 Spatulas (I fight for the user)
35%
Sticare_Courts_0073StormyInternetSwagLocalHeroJustthetipjedithecuriousocelotAlugardSnake2danrussoaScottyLeeJBeeBeeAteOldDakaNewBarberyoda_sanUltimateSeaDogflux_ronoAva_KdizzleQuasarIngwer48DemigodBRDralkyrBobby117a 23 votes
4-10 Spatulas (I'm a chef, dog, please)
28%
O8c8h80TakAnsroffHutpac0nautNikeNoodleFizzikspiffypmikkonatorSalacious_Slugdgpatsfan75wearywarrior74Widget_gadgetDuramaterPaladin033112J7LukeRiffinatorAdmiral_Wh1skers 18 votes
11+ Spatulas (I squat in Bed, Bath & Beyond)
6%
Sunnie1978SupercatClawandantlerTbirds01 4 votes
I own the Darth Vador Spatula, and all other are insignificant compared to the power of the...Darth Vader Spatula
9%
TroutFett18ShaolinPunkAstrid1381Black69DarthNekrosDiel 6 votes
I have no spatulas (I want to go home and rethink my life)
12%
MageduckeyBentWookieeCasual_PlayerPatman6632leefAdmiralSnackbarWreakerOfClashHskull55 8 votes

Replies

• ShaolinPunk
    3486 posts Moderator
    I own the Darth Vador Spatula, and all other are insignificant compared to the power of the...Darth Vader Spatula
    ExJaLdL.png
    **Please tag me (@ShaolinPunk) if you need assistance.** My Collection. . My Poll.. Ally Code: 332-622-913 Discord: shaolin_punk#2107
  • Salacious_Slug
    255 posts Member
    edited June 2016
    4-10 Spatulas (I'm a chef, dog, please)
    A little long, but relevant. Just watch the spatula video
    https://youtu.be/2XbCWmY0eqY
  • ShaolinPunk
    3486 posts Moderator
    For a single PennY! Haha