Galatic War is TOO HARD TO FINISH

I have 17 maxed level 7 star characters, another 8 that are maxed gear. The last battle on this war my entire team dies to two characters. Then 14 dies to two characters. A Captisn Phasma fully upgraded to the max is hitting 12k on my guys and slicing them in half. There is no way I can beat the character and it is a waste of time and stupid. I have been playing none stop now for seven months and this update was useless. It's too hard now and not fair how you made the last battle.

Replies

• SasaDF
    28 posts Member
    Options
    I agree with this complaint. Now the last nodes in gw are unfair, frustrating, and gives the bad sensation of wasted time. nerf those battles or many many people will leave
  • dad2my3
    1561 posts Member
    Options
    So far, their only response has been to increase the rewards for completing all twelve nodes, which is no longer possible.
  • Options
    I haven't finished a GW since the update whereas I usually had a 95% chance or better before. Tonight I'm stuck on node 9. The last few nights I made it to node 12 with most of my roster injured or dead only to see my untouched Arena team get smoked in a few turns. I would just ignore GW altogether but it's one of the only sources for credits. That and a permanent 50 spot Arena drop have broken the ftp food chain. Hope they fix it soon because I'm starting to lose interest.
  • Options
    True... Same here
  • Options
    As stated all above GW is horribly broken 800.00 spent on this game at least and right at 15 7* players gear level 9-10 & by the time you get to the final two battles your done
  • Options
    They went ahead and made the most tedious and annoying part of the game more tedious and annoying.. Unreal
  • Options
    All valid replies and hopefully they fix it because this update made the selecting process of nodes too hard.
  • Options