Cash player

Skinnypete
4 posts Member
edited January 2016
Hi guys I am new to the game (4th day today) i do spend money not a great amount £40/£100 a week, saying that i have already spent £200 in 4 days. Im currently lvl 39 i am wondering what to spend crystals on. So far i have refreshed enery refreshed cound dooku shard levels and open some packs maul being my best drop and i have
Mace
Rylo
Finn
Maul
Jedi consular
Talia all 4 stars
Savage opress and a fair few others at 3 star

Any help would be great and thanks in advance (sorry if i posted in wrong area)

Replies

• Krix
    99 posts Member
    Options
    Welcome to **** ****. :D you pay for the lube. And you won't feel any pleasure. Trust me. Don't pay to play. (atleast don't expect any glory)
  • Options
    Welcome to the forum!

First off people that expect "glory" from a game really need to think about their life. It sounds like you are playing the game the way you want to, and enjoying it. This is what is important. The conventional wisdom right now seems to be that refreshing nodes to farm shards\gear\etc is the best way to maximize use of crystals. (Most people stop when the cost becomes 200 or 400, depending.)

Pick a team and try to focus on them, don't spread out too thin, keep the players you want to go with up to level. Although you may be cash rich right now rose credits go quick from 55-60.

Personally I would start on Lumi as soon as possible, she has a great heal and does great damage.

Heads up..Mace is kind of "Meh', he is nothing like he is in the movies. (A sore point with many people around here) :/

Sid is a great leader starting out, if you have a chance at Dooku grab him as well. Qui Jon and Leia are favorites but only can be found in chromium packs.

Try to find people that synergize with each other, try not to waste any talents that are not complimentary. (i.e. Someone that increases crits\damage for droids is pretty useless for a team that does not run any droids.)