550 posts Member
edited August 2016
Close
Post edited by pnutbutter on

Replies

• Options
    Still recruiting a few more!
  • Options
    Come and join one of the best guilds in the game since the start, great group of players ready to help you in any way you might need!
  • Options
    If you're looking for an awesome Guild doing heroic raids this is it. We have a great bunch of guys, active Line chat, steady heroic raids. All around great place to hang out.
  • Options
    SyN is still recruiting. Looking for the right players to fit with in with an already great group. We are fairly diverse with members from both North America and Europe ( yes we had to endure endless soccer chat!). As an officer, I can say that decisions made on raiding or the guild in general are always made with fairness in mind. We have a dedicated group of officers with great opinions and insight and work very well together to help members of our guild advance in the game. As stated previously, we use line for communication and the chat is very lively. Lots of great info/strategies etc. also, a lot of humor. If you feel that SyN would be a great home for you, pm one of us (listed above) or reach out on Line.
  • Options
    Hi. Im T7 player,Slovakia/Europe,Lvl 80, 34 7* characters. 535-791-581 and looking for guild.Can I join?What time is your reset time?what time do you start raids? Thanks
  • Options
    Looking for a couple more! Come join a drama free, no favoritism - fair guild. Let's grow together!
  • Options
    Few more spots open.
  • Options
    Come join us if you want teamwork and a mature crowd!
  • Options
    Synergy is starting our raid today at 6pm est. If you're looking for a drama free guild and a great group-come join us. Please contact via PM or Line id's listed above
  • Options
    Few more spots open!
  • phbarsan
    19 posts Member
    edited July 2016
    Options