Where is Wedge, Finding Wedge, Episode I the Phantom Wedge

For 2 months I have been playing and for 2 months I have not seen a way to get Wedge shards other than the login rewards for this month. I understand he is a P2P toon and that he was part of an Aurodium pack back in May. Today we have Empire Packs, Jawa Packs, Jedi Packs, Bug Packs, Back Packs, PikaChu packs...oops different game. The point is, where is the Rebel Pack? Could we, at the very least, get Wedge added to the Shipments rotation?

Replies

• slama
    86 posts Member
    Options
    Wedge will be farmable next month per EA. Unknown location, hopefully GW.
  • Options
    Well that would be a start :)
  • scuba
    14049 posts Member
    Options
    He will be added some where next month, most likely chromium and shipments for crystals.

I would also not be suprised to see a pack where you could by some shards for him tomorrow when the event starts.
  • Options
    Wedge will most likely be added to chromium packs. Once there, he will be directly farmable for crystals in the regular shipments.

Everyone keeps thinking they will put him into GW or Arena, but I highly doubt it. First, he was never put into chromium packs, and putting him there could increase sales (something EA/CG love to do, make money). Second, there are way more chromium heroes that need to be placed in farmable locations first, like Kit and Maul, and they will most likely be brought out for f2p well before Wedge.
  • Options
    I liked finding wedge. It was a good movie. I'm guessing OP liked it aswell eh?
  • Options
    slama wrote: »

Hopefully not lol
  • MBL_66
    2465 posts Member
    Options

There has been no official release anywhere that Wedge will be farmable next month
  • Options

I especially liked the scene where Biggs and Leia hitched a ride on B2's back. Who knew B2 was so laid back.
  • Options
    MBL_66 wrote: »

There has been no official release anywhere that Wedge will be farmable next month