The Galactic Ewok Players Discussion

Prev13
Scorn
411 posts Member
edited August 2016
Calling all Ewok fans! this is the place to talk about anything and everything Ewok!
Whether you run them, want to run them, have feedback to give, or just like them in general, this is the place for you!
I've been running Ewoks for about 6 months, and absolutely love them. I manage to stay top 50 most of the time with my Ewok team.
Teebo (L),Chief Chirpa, Ewok Elder, Ewok Scout and RG for protection.
I would also like to add that we need more Ewoks in this game! Bring on Wicket W. Warrick, Logray, and Paploo!
Let's discuss!!!

Replies

• Options
    Have you tried STH instead of RG? I've been thinking about trying ewoks in arena again, was wondering if STH would feed into their already great tm synergy.
  • rawman
    685 posts Member
    Options
    Getting there, scout and chirpa need some more love. Expect me in a while ;)

tmp_6006-screenshot_26usim.png
  • Scorn
    411 posts Member
    Options
    I did a long time ago, before mods. I wasn't happy with him. I mean, he works ok. Gives lots of Tm and removes it from the opposing team, but if QGJ dispell his taunt it's all over.

RG, I find, works much better, because even if his taunt is dispelled, as soon as an Ewok gets blow 50% health, he'll taunt again. This allows Elder and Chirpa a lot of time to heal everyone up. With all the speed modded Reys, QGJs, and Geo Soldiers out there, I feel like RG is absolutely the way to do.
  • Scorn
    411 posts Member
    Options
    rawman wrote: »
    Getting there, scout and chirpa need some more love. Expect me in a while ;)

tmp_6006-screenshot_26usim.png

Chirpa is an easy farm. Scout isn't, but with 2 nodes now, he's easier than when I farmed him. You'll have him there in no time. Who do you plan on running as your 5th?

• Options
    That makes sense.

Stealth from Teebo better than damage and tm of chirpa? I'm assuming ignoring counters and frustrating targeting is key.