A breakdown of Raid contribution

I am an officer in a T7 raid guild. We like to think of ourselves as a fair team working guild. we have raid rules designed so that every member is given a chance to put a score on the board and top prizes are shared among the guild. one of our rules is only 1 attack each in first 24hrs, this allows everyone to get on the board. we have people in Europe & USA, people have different working hours etc.
What I think is needed is on the raid contribution is a way to tap a members score reviling a breakdown of their score, like it does when your defeated. thus allowing us to see how many toons have been used by this member. There is nothing worse than having to refresh the game every 5mins to see if a members score has went up. Not all member follow the rules and we don't want non team players in our guild.
ALSO;
*A DM straight to members inbox from officers in the game would be VERY IMPORANT I feel. so you can pass on rules etc.
*I also like the message board idea. where you could have guild rules up for all to see like where you have the top 3 guilds in the raid area.
*in manage guild bit, fix the coins contribution.
*have a weekly average use of NRG to see who's went idle so officer can try contact this person if they haven't already told anyone why they might be absent.

Replies

• Options
    I like this idea. The chat also needs a fair bit of work if not a complete overhaul. Raids are very time consuming when you have to be actively watching to see who's attacking more than the guild limit. It would also be nice to see which phase each member chose to attack in.
  • Options
    That's not a bad idea MacThizz. It could show same place as toons used, their Dmg done and in what phase maybe even the squad set ups.
  • Options
    My thought exactly Prinz.