Old Republic characters

Im new to game and i enjoy this game a lot. I see characters from old movies, new ones, and clone wars. Now i would love to see characters like Darth Reavan or Darth Malgus. Characters from Old Republic would be badass

Replies

• Nauros
    5429 posts Member
    Options
    Well, we already have HK-47, so the precedent has been set... I am personally hoping for Darth Nihilus.
  • Options
    ^ this!

Revan-Malak-Malgus-Vizla-Marr-Jadus-Decimus-Satele-Nico-Kreia ..... need more cards, lots n' lots :D
    Griff
  • Options
    Would love some more character from the kotor games,

My personal first picks would be
    Revan (light and dark side)
    Nihilus
    Malak
    Bastila
    Mandalorian trooper (even mandalore himself)
    Darth sion
    Ect...
  • Nauros
    5429 posts Member
    Options
    Darth Sion - another annoying chracter who keeps reviving himself :smiley:
  • Options
    Well I'd love to see, Revan, Marr, Mandalore, Bastila, the Echani and Mission.
  • Options
    Bastilla!
  • DarkAgeOutlaw
    31 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Options
    Calo Nord the bounty hunter.
  • Options
    Malgus, Satele Shan, Marr, Arcann, dread masters,
    They are so cool!
  • TyloRen
    381 posts Moderator
    Options
    Nihilus please!!!!
  • Telaan
    3454 posts Member
    Options
    KotOR 1 & 2: yes.

SWtOR: no. That game is horrible outside the original individual story lines. The Revan storyline was just so so terrible.
  • Options
    Instead we get Rebel/Clone War characters.
  • Options
    Telaan wrote: »
    KotOR 1 & 2: yes.

SWtOR: no. That game is horrible outside the original individual story lines. The Revan storyline was just so so terrible.

The new story they are doing seems pretty legit.

More HK droids from swtor could be cool
  • Options