My player name MYoda
    All day 600/600
    My PVP ranks 20-40
    Power 40.k
    But T7 raid 2.5m damage max
    Daily activities and guild activity following to mee
    My code 865-274-928

• Options
    I just sent you an ally invite. If you would still like to be apart of a guild. We run heroic rancor and are building towards heroic aat. Need about 5 more players of your caliber and higher.
  • Options
    MYoda we would be happy to have you we are a U.K. Based guild Skywalker Scouts I'm an officer FirstOrderDrew 826-318-768. We run heroic rancor and currently T6 tank almost ready for heroic tank. Let me know if you are interested
  • MYoda
    9 posts Member
    edited January 2017
    Options
    up plase added to me mesage for raid time

For GMT +3. 21.00 -24.00 raid time all day 600/600
    Arena rank 10-30

Up
    Post edited by MYoda on
  • Options
    up plase added to me mesage for raid time

For GMT +3. 21.00 -24.00 raid time all day 600/600
    Arena rank 10-30

Up
  • SheaStyle
    386 posts Member
    edited February 2017
    Options
    Allies of the Force is a new, small, relaxed, active guild that is trying to grow. Current roster is only 23/50 (lvl. 34-85) but we are actively recruiting and steadily growing larger. We are currently running The Pit Tier IV and normal Tank Takedown (though TT takes us awhile with our current guild numbers). May be running tier IV again next for our new recruits. No rules until necessary, open to join, US EST(GMT +5). Really just some fans trying to grow our squads and have some fun.

If you are willing to work with the guild and want to see everyone's squad grow as much as your own, we would love to have you.

If interested just let me know.
    Good luck and may the force be with you, always.

Ally Code: 959-123-359
    Post edited by SheaStyle on
  • Options
    Thx Shea style but I need heroic rancor and AAT
  • Options
    May the Force be with you always.
  • Options