Boba passes gear hog crown to Sith Trooper

2Next

Replies

• Options
    APX_919 wrote: »
    SubzeeeDon wrote: »
    GK. some say... I'm still hoarding his gear and I ain't even unlocked him yet:/ it's those carbantis man. So many carbs.

Well, he IS the Lord of Hunger so...

He's got a lot of blue balls needed too, so I think he might truly be the lord of thirst.
  • scuba
    14049 posts Member
    Options
    Atlas1 wrote: »
    I'm saving my gear for Nihilus. He's ready for G10 when I unlock him :)

That is awesome. I am not good at saving.
  • Options
    Meh. Hard gear = good gear. Good gear = stronger toon. I'll take the trade. Pain to gear, for sure, but usually worth it.
  • Options
    Meh. Hard gear = good gear. Good gear = stronger toon. I'll take the trade. Pain to gear, for sure, but usually worth it.

key word USUALLY lol (Nute Gunray)
  • Options
    LOL, no doubt. Mob Enforcer, too.
  • Options
    scuba wrote: »

Been saving for GK for 2-3 weeks now. Still got 2-3 weeks till unlock lol. he better impresss me :/ like I want flowers and want chocolates. I want the whole shabang. I want to be swept off my feet
  • SikrouDeco
    338 posts Member
    edited February 2017
    Options
    SubzeeeDon wrote: »
    scuba wrote: »

Been saving for GK for 2-3 weeks now. Still got 2-3 weeks till unlock lol. he better impresss me :/ like I want flowers and want chocolates. I want the whole shabang. I want to be swept off my feet

Ok Leonard (BBT).. lol
    Post edited by SikrouDeco on
  • Options
    Nihilus is very easy to gear to G10 have everything I need and the highlights are a stun gun, 2 rancor raid droid callers and 250 power cell from the mace windy challenge. Oh and also 75 thermal detonator Mk3 which are pretty easy to farm up
  • Options
    Nihilius similar to EP pet swgoh.gg
  • Options
    We can only dream that, one day, they'll put useful gear in the challenges.

One day...
  • Atlas1
    1713 posts Member
    Options